Contact Mercedes-Benz Colindale

Address

403 Edgware Road, Colindale, London, NW9 0HX United Kingdom

Telephone

Sales: 0345 092 0244
Service: 0208 205 1212

Business Hours

Monday 08:00 - 19:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00 Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00 Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 08:00 - 18:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00 Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00 Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed
Go

If you have any comments or feedback on the service you have received at Mercedes-Benz Colindale please contact the site General Manager, Mark Gibbings. mark.gibbings@daimler.com 0208 205 4503 or 07771 976274

Mercedes-Benz Colindale is our most established dealership. Located on the A5, Edgware Road, we offer the full range of Mercedes-Benz and smart, new and used sales and service facilities for both cars and vans. We have over 100 Approved Used Mercedes-Benz available to test drive.

Mercedes-Benz Colindale is part of the UKs largest Mercedes-Benz Retailer, owned by the Manufacturer. Because we only sell Mercedes, we can offer you an unrivalled service and expertise to assist you in finding your ideal car.

Mercedes-Benz Colindale team:

Mark Gibbings General Manager 0208 201 4503 mark.gibbings@daimler.com
Damian Hodgson Area Parts Manager 0208 201 4540 damian.hodgson@daimler.com
Paul Morris General Sales Manager 0208 201 4502 paul.s.morris@daimler.com
John Brotherton After Sales Manager 0208 201 4551 john.brotherton@daimler.com
Richard Fraser Used Car Manager 0208 201 4522 richard.fraser@daimler.com
Glenn Smoker Service Manager 0208 201 4557 glenn.smoker@daimler.com
Cheryl Scott Retail Business Manager 0208 201 4533 cheryl.c.scott@daimler.com
Phillip Smith Retail Business Manager 0208 201 4624 phillip.smith@daimler.com
Tushar Bhojani Retail Business Manager 0208 201 4649 tushar.bhojani@daimler.com
Indy Patel Retail Business Manager 0208 201 4603 indravadan.patel@daimler.com
Gokhan Ozbay Sales Executive 0208 201 4672 gokhan.ozbay@daimler.com
Kirstin Jerrams Sales Executive 0208 201 4690 kirstin.jerrams@daimler.com
Emma Smith Acadmey Sales Executive 0208 201 4605 emma.r.smith@daimler.com
Damien Long Sales Executive 0208 201 4592 damien.long@daimler.com
Brian Andrews Sales Executive 0208 201 4518 brian.andrews@daimler.com
Kingsley Gbadebo Sales Executive 0208 201 4535 kingsley.gbadebo@daimler.com
Shiar Koshnaw Sales Executive 0208 201 4684 shiar.koshnaw@daimler.com
Dhaval Pujara Sales Executive 0208 201 4679 dhaval.pujara@daimler.com
Ikram Khan Sales Executive 0208 201 4548 ikram.m.khan@daimler.com
idrees Khan Sales Executive 0208 201 4547 idrees.khan@daimler.com
Lorenzo Carcano Sales Executive 0208 201 4527 lorenzo.carcano@daimler.com
Nicolla Farry Sales Executive 0208 201 4606 nicolla.farry@daimler.com
Bill Falora Sales Executive 0208 201 4683 bill.falora@daimler.com
Juiel Miah Acadmey Sales Executive 0208 205 1212 juiel.miah@daimler.com
Gokcan Belindir Star Expert 0208 205 1212 gokcan.belindir@daimler.com
Pedro De Marchi Star Expert 0208 205 1212 pedro.demarchi@daimler.com
Sunny Mandair Sales Executive 0208 201 4682 sunny.mandair@daimler.com


{"Mercedes-Benz":{"count":1929,"models":{"A-Class":364,"B-Class":150,"C-Class":586,"CL-Class":2,"CLA-Class":67,"CLC-Class":1,"CLS-Class":61,"E-Class":361,"G-Class":2,"GL-Class":13,"GLA-Class":78,"GLC-Class":16,"GLE-Class":80,"GT":5,"M-Class":2,"N\/A":1,"R-Class":1,"S-Class":38,"SL-Class":29,"SLK-Class":68,"SLS-Class":2,"V Class":1,"Viano":1}}}
/mercedes-benz-cars/cars/search/?location[]=8ec3707fe51d369ec38f5b017db8085bdfe8f3c8&condition[]=Used

USED VEHICLES SEARCH

142 View Available Vehicles