Contact Mercedes-Benz Watford

Address

Colne Bridge Retail Park, Lower High Street, Watford, London, WD17 2JG United Kingdom

Telephone

Sales: 0345 092 0244
Service: 01923 691 260

Business Hours

Monday 08:00 - 19:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00 Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00 Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 08:00 - 18:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00 Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00 Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Go

Mercedes-Benz Watford is located in Colne Bridge Retail Park, 12 miles from M1 junction 5. We offer the full range of Mercedes-Benz new and used sales, service facilities and expert Sales and Business Managers.

We have a team of factory-trained technicians on hand ready to provide your car with the necessary care and repair to help you get as many miles out of it as possible. Being a manufacturer-owned group, we are perfectly placed to service your cherished vehicle when it needs attention, protecting your warranty by using only Genuine Mercedes-Benz Parts and protect your car’s resale value by maintaining its full Mercedes-Benz service history.

Mercedes-Benz Watford is part of the UKs largest Mercedes-Benz Retailer, owned by the Manufacturer. Because we only sell Mercedes, we can offer you an unrivalled service and expertise to assist you in finding your ideal car.

If you have any comments or feedback on the service you have received at Mercedes-Benz Watford please contact the site General Manager, Richard Franklin. richard.o.franklin@daimler.com 01923 691 260 or 07917804379

Mercedes-Benz Watford team:

Jo Moursi General Sales Manager 01923 691260 Jo.Moursi@daimler.com
Mark Dickenson Used Car Sales Manager 01923 691260 Mark.Dickenson@daimler.com
James Woods Aftersales Manager 01923 691260 James.Woods@daimler.com
Adam Beadle Business Manager 01923 691260 Adam.Beadle@daimler.com
Robin Coleman Sales Executive
01923 691281 Robin.Coleman@daimler.com
Gino Genova Sales Executive 01923 691272 Gerardo.Genova@daimler.com
Kwame Hoyte Sales Executive 01923 691294 Kwame.Hoyte@daimler.com
Bradley Cormack Sales Executive 01923 691288 Bradley.Cormack@Daimler.com
Mike Ryan Business Manager 01923 691260 Michael.J.Ryan@daimler.com
David Hoyte Sales Executive 01923 691290 David.hoyte@daimler.com
Ben Haghi Sales Executive
01923 691260 Ben.Haghi@daimler.com
Nenad Vukicevic Sales Executive 01923 691285 Nenad.Vukicevic@daimler.com
Chris Vimpany Sales Executive 01923 691271 Christopher.Vimpany@daimler.com
Marty Johnson Sales Academy 01923 691282 Marty.Johnson@daimler.com
David Comerford Business Manager 01923 691260 David.comerford@daimler.com
Charlotte Whitley Sales Executive 01923 691289 Charlotte.Whitley@daimler.com
Richard Day Sales Executive 01923 691281 Richard.Day@daimler.com
Liam Crouch Sales Executive 01923 691279 Liam.Crouch@daimler.com
Connor Tregarthen Star Expert 01923 691260 Connor.tregarthen@daimler.com
Tony White Senior Service Team Manager 01923 691260 Tony.White@daimler.com
{"Mercedes-Benz":{"count":1929,"models":{"A-Class":364,"B-Class":150,"C-Class":586,"CL-Class":2,"CLA-Class":67,"CLC-Class":1,"CLS-Class":61,"E-Class":361,"G-Class":2,"GL-Class":13,"GLA-Class":78,"GLC-Class":16,"GLE-Class":80,"GT":5,"M-Class":2,"N\/A":1,"R-Class":1,"S-Class":38,"SL-Class":29,"SLK-Class":68,"SLS-Class":2,"V Class":1,"Viano":1}}}
/mercedes-benz-cars/cars/search/?location[]=0f766432b03714508a9cde44870cc6fbc89b1bd8&condition[]=Used

USED VEHICLES SEARCH

149 View Available Vehicles